1. Chairperson:
Dr. Mouchumi Gogoi, Principal

2. Coordinator:
Dr. Diganta Kumar Gogoi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sociology

3. Teaching Members:  Mrs. Minoti Hazarika, Vice-Principal & HOD, Dept. of Political Science
                                                    Mrs. Deepanjali Borah, HOD, Dept. of Sociology
                                                    Sri. Mridul Borgohain, HOD, Dept. of Economics
                                                    Dr. Binita Morang, HOD, Dept. of Assamese
                                                    Sri. Luhit Buragohain, HOD, Dept. of History
                                                    Sri. Rimpu Gogoi, HOD, Dept. of English
                                                    Sri. Bhaskar Neog, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science
                                                    Mrs. Nawab Tabasssum Yasmin, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English

4. One member from the management: Dr. Dipok Chetia, Dibrugarh University (Governing Body)

5. One Senior Administrative Officer: Sri. Sadananda Changmai, Senior Assistant (Office Superintendant/ Manager)

6. One nominee from the Local Society/ Trust: Sri. Jibeswar Mohan (Retd. Principal)

7. One nominee from students: General Secretary, Tingkhong College Student’s Union

8. One Nominee from Alumni: Sri. Ashok Gogoi, Principal, Tingkhong H.S School

9. One nominee each from employer/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders: Sri. Dhiren Phukan, Proprietor, Tea Plantation, Rajgarh, Dibrugarh, Assam

  The IQAC of Tingkhong college was constituted on 07/07/2007 after the first(Cycle-1) assessment and accreditation by NAAC Peer Team in 2005. Our college was accredited with C+ grade. The IQAC of the college has been trying to develop quality assurance mechanism since its inception. A brief survey of the academic and co-curricular activities criterion wise has been given below: